Manning Awards

December 1 is the last day to send in your application for a Manning Award. Don’t let this amazing opportunity pass by!

The Manning Awards began in 1982 as a way for the Ernest C. Manning Foundation to recognize and encourage innovation and innovators in Canada. Any Canadian resident who has shown talent for developing and marketing a new concept, process or procedure has the chance to win one of the following awards:

  • Principal Award ($100,00)
  • Award of Distinction ($25,000)
  • Innovation Awards ($10,000)

Wondering if your business or idea qualifies for consideration? Check the Should I Apply section of the Manning Awards site or email for more information.

Good luck to all who apply!